Members of IAPCHE at the 5th Latin America Consultation in San José, Costa Rica in September 2014
Latin America Consultation

Board Members

 


Tersur Aben

Provost of the Theological College of Northern Nigeria

Africa Region, Nigeria

vnstaben@hotmail.com

 


Simon Baik

Professor and Research Member of Baekseok Academy, Baekseok University

Asia-Oceania Region, Republic of Korea

bu-korea@bu.ac.kr

 


Peter Balla

Rector of Károli Gáspár University of the Reformed Church in Hungary

Europe Region, Hungary

pballa@t-online.hu

 


H. Fernando Bullon

Professor of Mission & Development at the Universidad Evangelica de Las Americas (UNELA)

Latin America Region, Costa Rica

hfbullon@gmail.com

 


Joel Carpenter, Board Chair

  

Director, Nagel Institute for the Study of World Christianity

North America Region, United States

jcarpent@calvin.edu

 


Arturo Gonzalez-Gutierrez

Professor & Researcher at the Universidad Autonoma de Queretaro

Latin America Region, México

aglez@uaq.mx
 


Karen Longman

Professor & Program Director, Higher Education at Azusa Pacific University

North America Region, United States

klongman@apu.edu

 


Rens Rottier

President of Driestar Educatief - Christian University for Teacher Training

Europe Region, Netherlands

l.n.rottier@driestar-educatief.nl

 


Medard Rugyendo

Principal, Bishop Barham University College

Africa Region, Uganda

mrugyendo@yahoo.com

 


Andrew Smith

Bethlehem Tertiary Institute

Asia-Oceania Region, New Zealand

a.smith@bti.ac.nz

 


Copyright 2017 | IAPCHE